Board of Directors

The association is managed by a seven-membered board for a three- year term.

The current Board of Directors resulted from the elections of August 2023 and consists of the following:

Chairman: Bakyras Georgios
Vice-chairman: Papachristou Dimitrios
Secretary: Demiski Aikaterini
Treasurer: Lilios Ioannis
Head of Public Relations: Mixas Argirios
Member A: Papalouka Maria
Member B: Tsoura Panagiota

The current BoD term expires in August 2026.

Πολιτιστικός Σύλλογος Κυριακίου "Πολιτιστική Δράση"

Contact details

+30 6946522272

Kiriaki, Boeotia, 32006

Follow us

Location on map

Google Maps

© 2023 Cultural Association of Kiriaki, “Cultural Action”

Skip to content